跳至内容

UgCS指挥官

SKU UGCS-COMMANDER-PERP
原价 $10,810.00 - 原价 $10,810.00
原价
$10,810.00
$10,810.00 - $10,810.00
现价 $10,810.00
UgCS Commander 是一个简单而强大的工具,旨在同时管理多个无人机执行自动化任务。

它是如何工作的?

操作员在 UgCS 中计划了多条路线,每条路线用于单独的车辆。然后,在 UgCS Commander 中,操作员将每条路线分配给连接的无人机。 Commander 允许同时上传和启动这些路线。

无人机连接到 UgCS Commander 的工作方式与普通 UgCS 相同:使用运行 DJI 的 UgCS 的 Android 设备连接 DJI 无人机,其他无人机通过以下方式连接无线电数据链路或其他方式(Wi-Fi 等)。

在飞行过程中,能够查看所有车辆的遥测信息非常重要。 UgCS Commander 将其显示在一个方便的仪表板中,以便操作员始终了解最关键的无人机参数,例如电池电量、高度和速度。

它与正常的 UgCS 安装一起工作,并支持大多数流行的无人机,包括 DJI 以及其他制造商和基于 ArduPilot 或 PX4 平台的无人机。 UgCS 支持的任何无人机也可以与 UgCS Commander 一起使用。

支持最流行的无人机平台,包括 DJI M300、M600、M2X0、Inspire、Phantom 系列、Mavic 系列; ParrotMAVLink 兼容 无人机(带有 ArduPilot/PX4 的 Pixhawk)。 发现支持 UgCS 的无人机和自动驾驶仪 »»»

---

Skip to content

UgCS Commander perpetual license

SKU UGCS-COMMANDER-PERP
Original price $10,810.00 - Original price $10,810.00
Original price
$10,810.00
$10,810.00 - $10,810.00
Current price $10,810.00

Request UgCS Commander TRIAL


UgCS Commander is a simple yet powerful tool designed to simultaneously manage multiple UAVs on automated missions.

How does it work?

The operator plans multiple routes in UgCS, each for a separate vehicle. In UgCS Commander the operator then assigns each route to a connected drone. Commander allows uploading and starting these routes simultaneously.

Drone connection to UgCS Commander works in the same way it does for normal UgCS: DJI drones are connected using an Android device running UgCS for DJI, other drones are connected either via radio datalinks or other means (Wi-Fi, etc.).

During the flight, it’s important to be able to view telemetry information from all vehicles. UgCS Commander displays this in a convenient dashboard so that the operator always knows the most critical drone parameters such as battery level, altitude, and speed.

It works alongside normal UgCS installation and supports most popular drones including DJI as well as other manufacturers and drones based on ArduPilot or PX4 platform. Any drone supported by UgCS can be also used with UgCS Commander.

Discover UgCS supported drones and autopilots »»»

UgCS Commander is supported only for Windows platform.

Need more information? Contact us regarding UgCS Commander - ugcs@ugcs.com

---